Our Staff

How to Get In Touch

Administration
(602) 254-7399
Administration Fax
(602) 258-9521

Box Office
(602) 252-8497
Box Office Fax
(602) 258-9481

To contact our Administrative staff call (602) 254-7399 and enter the corresponding extension

Mark Mettes, President & CEO x107
mmettes@herbergertheater.org

Laurene Austin, Director of Development & Marketing x105
laustin@herbergertheater.org

Andreya Kelly, Development Associate x114
akelly@herbergertheater.org

Tami Updegraff, Director of Production Services and Facilities x109
tupdegraff@herbergertheater.org

Greta Haug, Senior Production Supervisor: Lighting x110
ghaug@herbergertheater.org

Daniel Davisson, Production Supervisor x111
ddavisson@herbergertheater.org

Meghan Jameson, Controller
mjameson@herbergertheater.org

Robin Lopez, Food & Beverage Coordinator
rlopez@herbergertheater.org

Shannon O’Hara, Booking & Events Coordinator x116
sohara@herbergertheater.org

Cescily Washington-Wiener, Director of Community Engagement x106
cwiener@herbergertheater.org

Anna Flores, Community Engagement Associate x104
aflores@herbergertheater.org

Sawyer Stroud, Director of Guest Experience x103
sstroud@herbergertheater.org

Robby Dollahan, Box Office Services Assistant Manager
rdollahan@herbergertheater.org

Drew Templeton, Coordinator of Volunteer Resources, x176
dtempleton@herbergertheater.org

Guest Service Managers

David Wright
dwright@herbergertheater.org 

Jack Wilson
jwilson@herbergertheater.org

Michele Robbins
mrobbins@herbergertheater.org

Susan Thomas
sthomas@herbergertheater.org